top of page

Satisfyed

The best sex I've had was with the help of a toy! Some people are insecure about bringing in vibrators and toys to intercourse, and some partners think that it means they aren't doing "enough." My partner was more than enough for me, and we had plenty of great experiences, but I just wanted to try new things. :) I started myself off with the Satisfyer, and had an orgasm pretty quickly. It was my first time using the toy, and it was much better than I thought it was going to be. My partner loved watching, and started to please himself as well. I asked him to make love to me, and he entered me while I held the toy on myself. We both ended up coming at the same time! Most afab folks need some clitoral or external stimulation to come - don't be afraid to try new things and ask for what you want. <3


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page