top of page

" i felt extremely FUCKING POWERFUL"


"I was a fucking man"

“i wish i had a dick so i could fuck you” i said. i was only slightly kidding. he replied with an arched eyebrow, “do you want to?” obviously i gave him a very surprised and confused look and then he told me that he had a strap on. at first i thought it would have been for fucking me. after realizing that idea didn’t make any sense, the biggest smile spread across my face! “YES!” he wanted me to fuck him, literally.

he strapped the toy on me because it was a very confusing jumble of straps. i could not stop looking down! instead of my vagina, there was a penissss! we used a lot of lube and slowly, then not so slowly, i fucked him! i don’t know if it was because of some idea that society has engrained into my unconscious or if it was just the thrill of it all, but i felt extremely FUCKING POWERFUL! it felt as if i had entered the twilight zone and the roles were switched! every movement i made his face changed. he was the one with his legs up. it was his moans i heard instead of my own. i was fucking a man.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page